play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
151 Palace Road, Tulse Hill, London, Greater London, SW2 3LE
Telephone:
020 86717941

Customer reviews of Hamiltons

At Hamiltons we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamiltons

Hamiltons
5
5.0

All 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest Dealer

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I didn’t end up getting a car from George, but he did drive one to my house for a test drive and he was incredibly helpful. Struck me as thoroughly honest and decent. No hard sell and just let me take my time. The car wasn’t for me, but I wouldn’t hesitate to buy a different one from him


  • 5

    Cute little Citroën C3 Pluriel

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted Hamiltons for a test drive and it was arranged without fuss despite George being on holiday. All went well and I agreed to buy the car. There was a hiccup with the payment on my side, but this was resolved without any fuss. I collected the car and am really pleased. It runs well, everything works as it should, and having had time to examine and service it I now know that it is in great condition throughout. I am really pleased with my purchase and would like to thank all at Hamiltons for pairing me with this slightly unusual little car.


  • 5

    Excellent Car and Service

    By Juliet H on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Super happy with my purchase. George is a very kind man that knows his stuff. I noticed that, one of the break lights was not working, without saying a word George simply changed the bulb and fixed it straight away. My car runs very smooth (brought in June). No faults. When my son needs a car I will be returning to George to buy him one, I know I can trust him and his products.


  • 5

    Perfect first car

    By Noah C on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a bmw a few months ago, in very good condition and working, a years MOT and log book with full service history, at a great price. George made the process very easy, and I felt reassured throughout. He also fitted a new rear light unit for free when I smashed it after reversing into a bollard just weeks after buying the car. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Nice doing business

    By George P on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    George is a very professional dealer with 30yrs experience, I would definitely deal with him again, a no pressure laid back purchase


  • 5

    Car dealer that made me feel comfortable

    By Amanda S on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service. Mr G returns calls promptly and is most helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By Andy M on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very nice Toyota from George. Found the car in AutoTrader. Full ownership and service history. As soon as I said we were interested George went out of his way to make sure the car, MOT, Spare key (which George paid for) and paperwork were ready. Very impressed by the service and the car.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Fabrice S on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought 2 cars to George. He's a nice and very professional dealer. Nice cars for good prices ! Very good services also.


  • 5

    Highly reccomended and trust worthy

    By Aleyna M on 05 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a VW eos from Hamiltons. The owner was very friendly and helpful. The car is in amazing condition and He went over everything I needed to know about the car. It was a good lengthy test drive. Highly recommended. He had a whole car park of nice cars to choose from. I had visited a lot of places and I am fully happy I went with Hamiltons.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Sarah L on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    George was possibly the best car dealer I have ever dealt with. Honest and reliable. I'm now the proud owner of a lovely BMW which is in amazing condition. Highly recommend this car dealership.


‹ Prev Next ›