play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
151 Palace Road, Tulse Hill, London, Greater London, SW2 3LE
Telephone:
020 86717941

Customer reviews of Hamiltons

At Hamiltons we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hamiltons

Hamiltons
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice doing business

    By George P on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    George is a very professional dealer with 30yrs experience, I would definitely deal with him again, a no pressure laid back purchase


  • 5

    Car dealer that made me feel comfortable

    By Amanda S on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service. Mr G returns calls promptly and is most helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By Andy M on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very nice Toyota from George. Found the car in AutoTrader. Full ownership and service history. As soon as I said we were interested George went out of his way to make sure the car, MOT, Spare key (which George paid for) and paperwork were ready. Very impressed by the service and the car.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Fabrice S on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought 2 cars to George. He's a nice and very professional dealer. Nice cars for good prices ! Very good services also.


  • 5

    Highly reccomended and trust worthy

    By Aleyna M on 05 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a VW eos from Hamiltons. The owner was very friendly and helpful. The car is in amazing condition and He went over everything I needed to know about the car. It was a good lengthy test drive. Highly recommended. He had a whole car park of nice cars to choose from. I had visited a lot of places and I am fully happy I went with Hamiltons.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Sarah L on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    George was possibly the best car dealer I have ever dealt with. Honest and reliable. I'm now the proud owner of a lovely BMW which is in amazing condition. Highly recommend this car dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Melissa H on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 5 year old Land Rover from Hamilton's and received great customer service from George. Very happy with the car and would return next time I look to change my car.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Sam G on 19 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was recommended by a friend and was given great service, will defiantly goback again and Recommend to others. I was even delivered my car to my door. Very trustworthy


  • 5

    Lovely family owned garage

    By Katie M on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience purchasing a car from Hamiltons. Great customer service and a very reasonable price. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Reliable car dealer

    By Jez W on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was recommended this car dealer through word of mouth - has a very good reputation. Great after service too.